Removing Social Security Numbers (Remove SSNs)

Previous

The Remove SSNs button is enabled only if Social Security Numbers (SSNs) have been manually entered on the “Enter SSNs” screen or uploaded from an SSN file. When selected, all SSNs currently on the request will be removed.

Table of Contents Customer Service

Table of Contents | Customer Service

Close Help